ACM ISS 2022 10-Year Impact Award

The following paper received “ACM ISS 2022 10 Year Impact Award”

Mujibiya, Adiyan and Cao, Xiang and Tan, Desney S. and Morris, Dan and Patel, Shwetak N. and Rekimoto, Jun, The Sound of Touch: On-body Touch and Gesture Sensing Based on Transdermal Ultrasound Propagation,  Proceedings of the 2013 ACM International Conference on Interactive Tabletops and Surfaces, ACM ITS 2013.

Project Page